If you need assistance, please call 425-250-4848

PURE | We Are Real Estate

Anthony Stetler

Founder | CEO

425-250-4848
425-238-0154
License Number: 119298
anthony.stetler@purerealestate.com

Stephanie Stetler

Designated Broker | Managing Broker

425-250-4848
425-760-1061
License Number: 24883
stephanie.stetler@purerealestate.com

Jesse Fader

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-478-9455
License Number: 131945
jesse.fader@purerealestate.com

Rodrigo Campos

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-707-5369
License Number: 129960
rodrigo.campos@purerealestate.com

Kirk Patterson

Managing Broker

425-250-4848
206-423-6747
License Number: 88122
kirk.patterson@purerealestate.com

Over 15 years experience placing amazing people in great homes.

Aaron Lee

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-794-0284
License Number: 132360
aaron.lee@purerealestate.com

Ashleigh Zeiler

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
419-283-9844
License Number: 22009529
ashleigh.zeiler@purerealestate.com

Jaime Cameron

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
419-344-7009
License Number: 20107633
jaime.cameron@purerealestate.com

Hayley Brown

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
509-881-7722
License Number: 139695
hayley.brown@purerealestate.com

Janet Erickson

Managing Broker

425-250-4848
425-443-3959
License Number: 25958
janet.erickson@purerealestate.com

From the time we meet, through the close of escrow and beyond, I will be there as your advocate. Real Estate has been my passion for over 20 years. Whether getting your home ready to sell, negotiating on your behalf or navigating through financing or inspections, I have streamlined the process for over two hundred clients. Every situation is unique, and my job is to help you through the process as seamlessly and stress free as possible. As your fiduciary, I will educate, communicate, and give you current market information so that YOU can make the best decision regarding your transaction. With my years of experience in handling complicated sales negotiations as a managing broker, I will provide excellent service throughout the process. I believe strongly in ethical practice and have aligned with Pure Real Estate because they share my vision. My duty is to guide you through the process so that you achieve your real estate goals. Whether you are a first-time buyer or an experienced investor, let’s chat! Please feel free to reach out at your convenience and let me know how I can help you. I look forward to meeting you!

Taylor Rork

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
425-985-4169
License Number: 115719
taylor.rork@purerealestate.com

Alecia Pillatos

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-359-0446
License Number: 87660
alecia.pillatos@purerealestate.com

Jessica Mack

Broker

425-250-4848
360-303-8696
License Number: 139132
jessica.mack@purerealestate.com

Melissa Jenney

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
619-723-1572
melissa.jenney@purerealestate.com

Joe Dobish

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
425-268-1503
License Number: 20109027
joe.dobish@purerealestate.com

Brent Billingsley

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-571-4747
License Number: 103333
brent.billingsley@purerealestate.com

Kelly Hendrickson

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-310-0303
License Number: 99677
kelly.hendrickson@purerealestate.com

Taylor Haby

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-300-5737
License Number: 21002398
taylor.haby@purerealestate.com

Miles Semanskee

Broker

425-250-4848
425-478-0374
License Number: 138791
miles.semanskee@purerealestate.com

C.Terrell White

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
425-749-6346
License Number: 120354
c.terrell.white@purerealestate.com

Robert Woolverton

Real Estate Broker

425-250-4848
206-794-6302
License Number: 124978
bob.woolverton@purerealestate.com

Bob has been a real estate investor in the greater Seattle area for more than 20 years, and has been working behind the scenes in residential real estate for more than 10 years. During that time he has seen the good and bad of real estate and has decided to step out in front of the curtain and take the lead to help others achieve their real estate dreams, whether it’s real estate investments or buying the home of their dreams. Bob aspires to raise the industry benchmark for professionalism in residential real estate by being renown for expert advice, superior negotiation skills, and abiding by the highest ethical standards in the fiduciary care of his clients. Bob chose his affiliation with Pure Real Estate because they also have very high ethical standards, as a result the relationship with Pure is a natural fit. Towards his endeavor of raising the industry benchmark for professionalism Bob recently obtained a Bachelor’s degree and Master’s degree in Business Management and Leadership. He is also a certified leadership instructor where he uses his professional and academic experience to help others achieve more. Bob’s business mission is to be a trusted advisor, carefully guiding his clients through the complexities of a real estate transaction in an ever-changing environment, ultimately achieving the best possible outcome (i.e. maximizing gain), for each of his clients. Bob is a self-professed “numbers” guy with strong analytical skills which serves his clients well when it comes to maximizing gain. On a daily basis Bob is guided by three very impactful words, Lead, Teach, and Inspire. Using those three words as a guiding principle he continually strives for success in others – whether that’s personal success, or success in a real estate transaction.
Benjamin Klimok

Benjamin Klimok

Fairway Independent Mortgage - Branch Manager
NMLS# 129926
Direct: 425-250-4820
Cell: 206-718-1683
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from purerealestate.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Pure Real Estate
10400 NE 4th St Suite 500
Bellevue, WA 98004
425-250-4848

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Copyright 2021 NWMLS.
Properties with the NWMLS icon are courtesy of Northwest MLS.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com